Monthly Goal Lists

… I’m clearly a lying sack of $%^@ .. I’ve made countless promises to myself about blogging regularly, including adding it to my new year’s resolution. So for the month of May, i want to blog weekly. Four blogs, that shouldn’t be much right? Today is Cinco De Mayo, so i’m on my way to have some fun. The past month has been very hectic for me, new job responsibilities, changes in my personal life, while managing a social life. I’m looking forward to summer and all the fun activities that are ahead, especially all the beach/pool/i get to be half naked days. So again, let’s try to see if Maris can return and do what she continues to promise. 

 

xoxo 

Maris 

Leave a Reply

