Perhaps I Can Handle A Cleanse

Oh boy, I don’t even remember how many days until Trinidad but I have been ready since last February. I’ve been thinking about doing a cleanse, but what do I really hope to accomplish? I don’t have that much weight to lose, but it might help my body get prepared for all the junk and alcohol I’m about to consume. Or perhaps I should wait until I come back to do said cleanse? I still need to do some research, smoothie cleanse, juice cleanse, vege cleanse? There are so many. 

I have some running to do however, to help with my breathing while partying and on the road. I also intend on running a half marathon sometime in my life. Preparation, preparation! 

Leave a Reply

