What’s In My Bag

I always see fashion bloggers and some celebs doing posts on what’s in their pocketbooks and I decided I would post one for myself. I more than likely ALWAYS have a large tote bag. And my bag is always heavy.. One must wonder why. Do women really need all the things they carry in their bags? Let’s see what i’m toting around today.

 

whatsinmybag

In my bag, I have my keys, an Ipad mini, aqua cosmetic bag, Ralph Lauren gloves, my glasses, and glasses case, an apple, car keys, Vince Camuto wallet, a small monogram journal, two Essie nail polishes, a bag holder and my smart trip. In the top right corner is my Kate Spade leopard print tote bag.

Not as overcrowded today… and I definitely painted my nails at work this morning, so I would conclude that yes, I do need everything I have in my tote bag.

 

Happy Wednesday!

maris

xoxo

Leave a Reply

